## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Falmouth Arwenack Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
MAGOWAN Laurie Thomas	(address in Cornwall)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Twose Maureen J * Kirkham Jayne S **		
MINERS Oliver Thomas	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Stacey Ashley * Redgrove Penelope D **		
RUBIDGE Steve	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Walker Jeffrey F V * Walker Joanne L **		
SAINT Christopher John	12 Belhay, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 8DF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Geach Jonathan P B * Climpson Jill **		
WALKDEN Jackie	9 Frost Court, Falmouth, TR11 2UL	Green Party	Scott Thomas M * Button Virginia M **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025