NOTICE OF POLL

Cornwall Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Falmouth Town Council - Trescobeas Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Falmouth Town Council Trescobeas Ward will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), S	Signatories Seconders(++) & ntors
ANDREWARTHA Gavin Paul	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Andrea Swindlehurst (+)	George A P F Queen (++)
ESSEX William Alexander Wells	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Tony Leamon (+)	Natalie Y Rigby (++)
HIGGINS Charlotte	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Karen S J Narramore (+)	Tessa E M Gendall (++)
MAURICE Rufus	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Sara J Lowes (+)	Martin R White (++)
ROBINSON Jude	(address in Cornwall)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Victoria E Eva (+)	Stephen D Eva (++)
SAUNBY David	20 Trevithick Road, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2JP	Independent	Stuart R Martin (+)	Jeanette Martin (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Laburnum Hall, Laburnum Drive (East), Falmouth	T13	TFT1-1 to TFT1-1423
Falmouth Bowling Club, Tregenver Road, Falmouth	T14	TFT2-1 to TFT2-949
Falmouth Town FC Social Club, Bickland Hill, Falmouth	T15	TFT3-1 to TFT3-1320

5. This poll is taken together with the Cornwall Council elections.