Cornwall Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Falmouth Town Council - Boslowick Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Falmouth Town Council Boslowick Ward will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is four.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate			Proposers(+), S Asse	of Signatories +), Seconders(++) & ssentors	
CARMICHAEL Samuel Robert	Flat 1, 63 Marlborough Road, Falmouth, TR11 3LL	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Emily R Juniper (+)	Tonie A Chatterton (++)	
CLEGG Debra Ellen	Trelevra Farm, Goldenbank, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 5BH	Labour and Co- operative Party	Alice M Mitchell (+)	Sarah A Clegg (++)	
DALE LEAL Gaby	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Debra E Clegg (+)	Laurie T Magowan (++)	
EVANS Dean Vincent	44 Polmennor Road, Falmouth, TR11 5UX	Green Party	Michael J Wall (+)	Nancy M Wall (++)	
GRELLIER Nettle	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Stephen D B Clemens (+)	Wendy C McDonald (++)	
JEWELL Alan James	Pennance Mill Farm, Maenporth Road, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 5HJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Vanessa A Jewell (+)	Lucy E Jewell (++)	
MUNDEN Alan	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Nicola B Smith (+)	Kathryn A Philpott (++)	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Falmouth Golf Club, Swanpool Road, Falmouth	T4	TFB1-1 to TFB1-1730	
Bosvale Community Centre, Crossways, Falmouth	T5	TFB2-1 to TFB2-2489	
St Marys Catholic Primary School, Mongleath Road, Falmouth	Т6	TFB3-1 to TFB3-608	

5. This poll is taken together with the Cornwall Council elections.